top of page
Program is over

Mar 6, 2024 - Mar 28, 2024

Easter Reboot - Live Class

  • 23Days
  • 10Steps

About

Why did it have to happen? Why did it have to happen that way? We will all grow together as we dive into Jesus' last week of life, discovering what really happened (and how much 'made up story' has slid into our recollection of the actual historical account). We will also celebrate His victorious journey from the cross to the throne and learn how it affects us and should impact how we live, expect and release God to affect the lives of others. These four interactive, online classes are for the whole family! You are not too old or too young to join in! Or, join us in our first ever combo class! Live and in-person at Sandy Baptist Church, 41600 Clay Gully Rd, Myakka City, 34251. March 6, 13, 20, 27, and April 3, 2024 7pm EST | 4pm PST | 11pm GMT | 9am AEST+1

You can also join this program via the mobile app.

Price

Free

Share

Already a participant? Log in

Check out the new Root Wear!

bottom of page